Sign In
HBL PhoneBanking     111-111-425

Contacts

Salahuddin Manzoor

Ph: 021-32456212

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: salahuddin.manzoor@hbl.com

Salman A. Jafri

Ph: 021-32456293

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: salman.jafri@hbl.com

Ayaz Sheikh

Ph: 021-32456211

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: ayaz.sheikh@hbl.com

Hasan Zia Syed

Ph: 021-32456279

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: hasan.zia@hbl.com

Faisal Anwar

Ph: 021-32456249

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: anwar.faisal@hbl.com

Aun Ali Raza

Ph: 021-32456263

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: aun.raza@hbl.com

Syed Shad Hasan

Ph: 021-32456218

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: shad.hasan@hbl.com

Saad Sohail

Ph:021-32456271

Fax:021-32464413

E-Mail: saad.sohail@hbl.com

Muhammad Waqas Vohra

Ph: 021-32456204

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail muhammad.waqas@hbl.com

Ahmed Khashe Lodhi

Ph: 021-32456270

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail khashe.lodhi@hbl.com

Taha Rizwan

Ph: 021-35203066

Fax: 021-32418000

E-Mail taha.rizwan@hbl.com

Umair Siddiqui

Ph: 021-32456282

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: : umair.siddiqui@hbl.com

Adeel Zuberi

Ph: 021-35203064/042-36281781

Fax: 021-36281782

E-Mail: adeel.zuberi@hbl.com

Adil Hassan

Ph: 021-32456203

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: adil.hassan@hbl.com

Kanwal Azizi

Ph: 021-32456287

Fax: 021-32464413

E-Mail: kanwal.azizi@hbl.com