Sign In
HBL PhoneBanking     111-111-425

FI-GTS Team


Focal Point: Farhan Talib​

Telephone: +86 10 8515 1500

Cell +86 139 1182 7563

Email farhan.talib@habibbankchina.com

Focal Point: Syed Mohammad Ali Shakoor​

Telephone: +88 02 9561783

Cell +88 016 1977 0424

Email syed.alishakoor@hbl.com

Focal Point: Syed Nafees​

Telephone: +97 14 302 9118

Cell +97 150 552 4930

Email syed.nafees@hbl.ae

Focal Point: Sebnem Turkay​

Telephone: +90 212 219 9952

Cell +90 532 213 1480

Email sebnem.turkay@habibbank.com.tr

Focal Point: Tariq Hussain​

Telephone: +85 2 2521 4308

Cell +85 2 95 307369

Email tariq.hussain@hblhk.com

Focal Point: Khaqan Muhammad Khan ​

Telephone: +92 21 3246 2473

Email Khaqan.Khan@hbl.com

Focal Point: Irfan Rabbani​

Telephone: +92 42 3591 1103

Cell +92 344 127 8943

Email irfan.rabbani@hbl.com

Focal Point: Riyasat Khan​

Telephone: +44 20 77801065

Cell +44 7760 882 801

Email riyasat.khan@habibbankuk.com

Focal Point: Tariq Mateen​

Telephone: +1 212 551 5001

Cell +1 917 704 1226

Email tariq.mateen@hblusa.com

Focal Point: Joseph Kwan

Telephone: +65 64 282 812

Cell +65 9647 1778

Email joseph.kwan@hblsg.com

Focal Point: Irteza Shah​

Telephone: +41 44 365 3434

Cell +41 78 909 5550

Email irteza.shah@habibsons.ch